August birthdays

It was around this time that Eid and I started planning our trip to Canada at the end of the year. We had already told Mom, though nothing was fixed at this point.

Screenshot_2020-07-08 Jason Nelson - Happy birthday, Mom Hope to see you again soonScreenshot_2020-07-08 Jason Nelson - Happy birthday, Mom Hope to see you again soon (1)

A week later it was Harry’s birthday, so I decided to post a few pics of him, too.

Screenshot_2020-07-08 Jason Nelson - A very happy birthday to my step-father Harry, a

Here is the complete set:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Here are some comments:

Screenshot_2020-07-08 Jason Nelson - A very happy birthday to my step-father Harry, aScreenshot_2020-07-08 Jason Nelson - A very happy birthday to my step-father Harry, a (3)Screenshot_2020-07-08 Jason Nelson - A very happy birthday to my step-father Harry, a (2)Screenshot_2020-07-08 Jason Nelson - A very happy birthday to my step-father Harry, a (1)

This entry was posted in Facebook posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment